2019 SHOW SCHEDULE - Click Here

Walking Olive’s 2019 show jury results are just beginning to roll in. Check back often for new additions.

- Saturday and Sunday, March 2 - 3 - Owen J. Roberts Friends of the Arts Craft Show, Owen J. Roberts High School, 881 Ridge Road, Pottstown, PA, 10 - 4:00 both days.

- Saturday April 6 - URBN Market Art Blooms, Mosaic District, 2905 District Avenue, Fairfax, VA, 11 - 6:00

- Sunday April 7 - Clover Market, Downtown Chestnut Hill, PA, 10 - 5:00

- Saturday April 27 - Lewisburg Celebration of the Arts, Downtown Lewisburg, PA 10 - 5:00

- Saturday May 11 - Hershey Artfest, Cocoa Beanery, Hershey, PA, 10 - 5:00

- Sunday, May 19 - Clover Market, Downtown Bryn Mawr, PA, 10 - 5:00

- Saturday May 25 - Collingswood 40th Annual May Fair, Collingswood, NJ, 10 - 5:00

- Saturday June 1 - Bethany Beach Arts Festival, Bethany Beach Boardwalk, DE, 10 - 5:00

- Sunday June 9 - Crafted Eagleview, Exton PA, 10 - 3:00

- Saturday June 15 - McConkey’s Marketplace, Washington’s Crossing Historic Park, Washinton’s Crossing, PA, 10 - 4:00

- Saturday and Sunday June 22 - 23, Manayunk Arts Festival, Downtown Manayunk, PA, Saturday 11 - 7:00, Sunday 11 - 6:00

- Saturday July 6 - St Peter’s Art Festival, St Peter’s Church, Lewes, DE, 9 - 3:00

- More to Come….

tracy shueComment