2018 SHOW SCHEDULE - Click Here

~Saturday and Sunday March 3 - 4 - Owen J Roberts High School, 881 Ridge Road, Pottstown, PA  19465, 10 - 4:00 both days

~ Saturday April 28 - Lewisburg Celebration of the Arts, Lewisburg, PA, 10 - 5:00

~ Saturday May 12 - Forty Elephants, A Vintage and Handmade Market, 213 West Chestnut Street, Lancaster, PA 17603, 10 - 4:00

~ Sunday May 20 - Arbutus Arts Festival, Arbutus MD, 10 - 5:00

~ Saturday May 26 - Collingswood May Fair, Collingswood NJ, 10 - 5:00

~ Saturday June 2 - Bethany Beach Seaside Craft Show, Bethany Beach, DE, 10 - 5:00 on the boardwalk

~ Sunday June 10 - Crafted, Eagleview Town Center, near Exton, PA, 10 - 3:00

~ Saturday June 16 - McConkey's Market, Washington Crossing Historic Park, 1112 Washington Crossing, PA, 10 - 4:00

~ Saturday July 7 - St Peter's 52nd Annual Art School, Lewes, DE, 9 - 3:00

~ Saturday July 14 - Summer Craft Fair, Lewes Historical Society, 110 Shipcarpenter Street, Lewes, DE, 9-4:00.

~ Saturday August 11 - Lititz Rotary Craft Show, Downtown Lititz, PA, 8-4:00.  Lititz Park was flooded and remains too soggy for booths this year. My booth was moved from the park to Main Street extended.

~ Saturday and Sunday, August 18 - 19, Mt. Gretna Outdoor Art Show - Chautauqua section of Mt Gretna between Route 117 and Pennsylvania Avenue, Mt. Gretna, PA, Saturday 9am - 5:00 and Sunday 9am - 4:00

~ Saturday and Sunday August 25 - 26 - Yorkfest, Downtown York, PA, Saturday 10am - 5:00 and Sunday 10am - 4:00

~ Saturday and Sunday September 1 - 2, Heart of Lancaster Arts and Craft Show, Roots Market, 705 Graystone Road, Manheim, PA, 10 - 4:00 both days

~ Sunday September 9 - Lansdowne Art on the Avenue, Lansdowne PA, 12noon - 6pm

~ Saturday September 22 - McConkey's Market, Washington Crossing Historic Park, 1112 Washington Crossing, PA, 10 - 4

~ Sunday September 23 - Clover Market, Bryn Mawr, PA 10am - 4:00

~ Friday and Saturday September 28 - 29, 20th Annual Artisans' Porchwalk, Lititz, PA, 10 - 4:00 both days

~ Saturday October 6 - Art on the Avenue, Alexandria, VA, 10am - 6:00

~ Sunday October 7 - Clover Market, Collingswood, NJ, 10am - 4:00

~ Saturday and Sunday October 20 - 21, Crafts in the Meadow, Tyler Park Center for the Arts, 10 Stable Mills Road, Richboro, PA, 10 - 5:00 both days

~ Saturday and Sunday November 10 - 11, Lancaster Designer Craftsmen Artisan Fair, Spooky Nook Sports Complex, Manheim, PA, Saturday 10 - 5:00 and Sunday 10 - 4:00

~ Saturday November 17 - North Penn Holiday Craft Market, North Penn High School, Lansdale PA, 9:30 - 4:30

~ Friday and Saturday November 23 - 24, Bazaart, American Visionary Arts Museum, Baltimore, MD, Friday 12 - 6 and Sunday 10 - 6

~ Saturday and Sunday December 1 - 2, Clover Holiday Market, Pennsylvania Academy of Fine Arts, Philadelphia, PA, 10 - 4

~ Saturday December 8, Kennett Square Holiday Village Market, The Creamery, Kennett Square, PA, 11 - 5

MORE TO COME...

tracy shue1 Comment