~2017 SHOW SCHEDULE~ click here

Saturday March 18, 2017 - Walking Olive will be unveiling it's newest felted pups at the 33rd Annual North Penn Select Craft Show at North Penn High School, 1340 South Valley Forge Road in Lansdale Pennsylvania.  Join us from 9:30-4:30 for one of the finest curated collections of handcrafted work compiled to benefit the Youth Foreign Exchange program at the School. 

~ Saturday April 22 - Downtown Glenside Arts Festival, Glenside, PA 11 - 5pm

~ Saturday April 29 - Lewisburg Arts Festival, Lewisburg, PA 10 - 5pm

~ Sunday May 7 - Chestnut Hill Annual Home and Garden Festival, Chestnut Hill , PA 11 - 5pm

~ Saturday May 13 - Pile of Craft, 2640 St Paul Street, Baltimore, MD 10 - 5pm

~ Saturday May 20 - The Odd Ones Bizarre, The Millworks, 340 Verbeke Street, Harrisburg, PA 11 - 5pm

~ Saturday June 3 - Bethany Beach Seaside Craft Show - on the boardwalk in Bethany Beach 10 - 5pm

~ Saturday July 8 - Lewes Summer Craft Show, Lewes Historical Society Complex, Shipcarpenter Street, Lewes DE, 9 - 4pm

~ Saturday and Sunday August 5-6 - Stone Harbor Arts and Craft Festival, Recreational Complex, 81st street and the beach, 9 - 5pm Saturday and 9 - 4pm Sunday

~ Saturday and Sunday September 2-3 - Heart of Lancaster County Craft Show, Roots Market, Manheim, PA, 10 - 4pm

~ Sunday September 24 - Fall for the Arts Festival, Chestnut Hill PA, 11 - 5pm

~ Friday and Saturday September 29-30 - Lititz Artisan Prochwalk, Lititz, PA, 10 - 4pm both days

~ Saturday and Sunday November 11 - 12 - Lancaster Designer Craftsmen Artisan Fair, Spooky Nook Sports Complex, Manheim PA, 10 - 5 Saturday and 10 - 4 Sunday

~ Saturday November 18 - North Penn Holiday Craft Market, North Penn High School, Lansdale PA, 9:30 - 4:30pm

~ Friday and Saturday, November 24 - 25 - Bazaart, Baltimore MD, Friday 12 - 6pm and Saturday 10 - 6pm

~ More to come...

tracy shueComment